线上活动,[object Object],[object Object]
Bitcoin Development Conference

线上活动
2021年5月15日至16日 | 15:00 - 20:15 CEST

参与Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021),了解原始比特币协议的威力!

主办方:
Bitcoin Asscociation
nChain
协办方:
WeAreDevelopers

Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)核心数据

9.6K
线上参会者
36
国家
73%
无区块链开发经验

主要演讲嘉宾

Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy Nguyen

创始会长, 比特币协会

Jimmy Nguyen是全球杰出的比特币和区块链倡导者之一。他是著名的公共演说家、媒体评论员和Bitcoin SV全球大使。在担任了21年的知识产权和数字科技律师之后,Jimmy加入了nChain并组建了比特币协会。他是美国的信息隐私认证专家(CIPP/US),2008年Lawdragony评选他(当年他36岁)为“美国500名顶尖律师”之一,并称他为“活力达人”;他还在2011年被Century City Bar Association评为“年度知识产权律师”,并在2017年被Association of Media&Entertainment Advisory授予行业领袖奖。Jimmy多元化的领导能力还使他在2015年被《Diversity MBA》杂志评为“多元化高管100人(50岁以下)”,并同年进入了加州少数族裔律师项目的多元化名人堂。

Dr. Craig S. Wright

Dr. Craig S. Wright

首席科学家, nChain

声誉全球的Craig Wright博士是的nChain的首席科学家,也是比特币的创造者,化名中本聪(Satoshi Nakamoto)。他全身心投入在工作中,为了实现在全球普及比特币的愿景,让比特币既能作为电子现金和商品货币的系统,又是一个能够带来变革的技术平台。

Steve Shadders

Steve Shadders

首席技术官, nChain

Steve Shadders自2011年初开始便开始涉足比特币基础设施领域。作为开源矿池软件“ PoolServerJ”的首批作者之一,他从一开始就一直在关注扩容问题。Steve如今既是nChain的首席技术官,也是Bitcoin SV节点项目的技术总监。在此职位上,他站在整个生态系统的视角上,为构建Bitcoin SV的挖矿和UX基础设施提供支持。使之成为了一个可供企业大规模使用的商业工具,为企业带来了只有公共区块链才能提供的不可篡改的审计功能。

Aaron Russell

Aaron Russell

软件开发者 , Chronos Labs Ltd

Aaron是一名软件开发者,他的任务是找到在比特币上构建应用的最佳方式并与世界进行分享。他的还有一个名字叫Libs,是Bitpost和Paypresto背后的开发者,已经发布了30多个开源库和软件包,包括TxForge,Operate和BSV-ex等。 对于许多在比特币上构建应用和服务的开发者和企业来说,Aaron的工作成果是不可或缺的资源。

Alessio Pagani

Alessio Pagani

研究员, nChain

Alessio是一名计算机工程师,毕业于米兰理工大学,拥有信息技术博士学位。他在攻读研究生期间发展了自己研究领域的商业面,与他人共同创立了意大利最早的一批区块链初创公司,尝试着去设计区块链解决方案。 在艾伦·图灵研究所(Alan Turing Institute)进行了一段时间的博士后工作之后,Alessio加入了nChain,担任研究员职位。他的科学研究专注于比特币网络的新兴动力以及区块链技术的工业应用,包括物联网、数据管理和小额支付等。

Brendan Lee

Brendan Lee

培训和开发经理, 比特币协会

Brendan Lee是比特币协会的培训和开发经理,负责统筹Bitcoin SV开发者课程的开发。作为一名行业工程师,他曾参与过多项数字资产领域的项目,包括Tokenized和Coinstorage。

Connor Murray

Connor Murray

内容创作者, 比特币协会

Connor是Britevue的联合创始人兼首席执行官。Britevue是一个基于区块链的评论平台,允许用户通过微交易将线上评论变现。利用可扩容的Bitcoin SV区块链,Britevue提供了后端基础架构来验证线上评论是否与真实客户相关联。Connor长期以来一直是比特币的支持者,坚持致力于制作免费的比特币教育内容。他拥有物理学理学学士学位,在创立Britevue之前从事过医疗记录软件行业的工作。

Dave Case

Dave Case

首席技术官兼首席架构师, Fyx Gaming

David是Fyx Gaming的首席技术官兼首席架构师。在过去三年中,他一直在开拓交互式区块链游戏的新架构。他对比特币所能协助建立的未来抱有极大的热忱,在学习的道路上也汲取了大量的经验教训。

Evan Freeman

Evan Freeman

课程专家, 比特币协会

Evan Freeman是比特币协会的课程专家,致力于为创作和汇总针对Bitcoin SV区块链开发者的教学资源。作为一名经验丰富的教育工作者,Evan在加入比特币协会之前曾在若干区块链技术企业工作过五年。

Hayden Donnelly

Hayden Donnelly

软件工程师, ElectrumSV

Hayden Donnelly是一名软件工程师,既是ElectrumSV钱包的贡献者,也是ElectrumSV-SDK项目的共同维护者。

他同时还是热门的Python库“ bitsv”和“ polyglot”(bitsv的插件)的维护者。

他对构建开发者友好的开发工具充满热情,并认为在这一领域仍有更多的工作需要完成。

Hayden将介绍如何使用ElectrumSV-SDK在模拟的regtest开发环境中开发应用。

Jack Davies

Jack Davies

研发科学家, nChain

在获得了剑桥大学自然科学学位后,Jack Davies于2018年加入了nChain的研究团队。他的研究重点是比特币背后的网络理论,以及基于区块链的加密技术在数据管理、供应链和身份验证等现实世界问题中的实际应用。

Jad Wahab

Jad Wahab

软件工程师, nChain

Jad已经在比特币行业全职工作了4年,他对健全货币、全球即时纳米支付和单一的全球性不可篡改账本可以给世界带来的价值充满激情。作为一名计算机工程师,他通过信息安全(重心为应用密码学)硕士学位加深了自己的比特币技术专长,Jad目前主要专注于比特币基础设施的构建。

Kapil Jain

Kapil Jain

课程贡献者, 比特币协会

Kapil Jain是一位专业技术人员,在银行和金融产品领域拥有18年的软件开发经验,曾就职于美国和欧洲的国际组织。 他过去10年来一直在从事开发和维护核心支付系统的工作,自2018年以来一直以个人身份参与比特币的开发。 他在最新出版的书中详细介绍了比特币协议,并对Bitcoin SV生态系统中各类应用的蓬勃发展发表了自己的见解。

林哲明

林哲明

创始人兼首席执行官, Mempool
创始人兼首席执行官, 打点钱包

林哲明是Mempool的联合创始人和首席执行官。Mempool是一个BSV/BTC的矿池以及基于Bitcoin SV的区块链服务提供商。他还是打点钱包的联合创始人和首席执行官。打点钱包是微信上的一款非托管BSV钱包,也支持发送和接收BTC Token。打点钱包的开放平台SDK能让开发者更容易进行Bitcoin SV应用的开发,并获得更多的用户曝光度。

林哲明先生出生于中国福州,曾就职于苹果和百度,在蓬勃发展的中国市场上拥有13年互联网产品设计和营销经验。

Matej Trampuš

Matej Trampuš

联合创始人兼首席执行官, CREA

Matej Trampuš是CREA公司的联合创始人兼首席技术官。自从父亲带他用了学校的苹果二代电脑后,他就对计算机安全着了迷。获得应用安全博士学位后,他意识到在此行业工作会面对比追求学术生涯更多的挑战。过去25年里,他为各类客户(包括银行、保险、公用事业和电信等)分析、设计并领导软件解决方案的开发。比特币激发了他对计算机安全、分布式系统和扩容的兴趣。他觉得让全世界采用区块链技术成为现实以改变世界是最令人满足的事。

Rafa Jimenez

Rafa Jimenez

联合创始人兼首席技术官, HandCash

Rafa Jimenez是一名软件工程师及全栈开发者。他将前沿技术、敏捷开发方法论和精益创业相结合,从而带领团队去打造正确的产品,最大化投资回报率并最小化风险。

刘晓晖

刘晓晖

首席执行官, sCrypt

刘晓晖是sCrypt的创始人兼首席执行官,该公司致力于为BSV提供集成链上智能合约解决方案。此前,他是区块链初创公司ContentBox的联合创始人兼首席科学家。在此之前,他是Facebook Connectivity Lab的一名研究科学家,从事全球互联网接入的基础研究。他拥有计算机科学博士学位,专门研究点对点分布式网络。他在各类重大会议和期刊上发表过多篇论文并握有一项国际专利。

Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)主题演讲

开幕致辞

纳米服务及粉尘回收交易与长链交易

Bitcoin SV基础架构团队最近几次软件升级为特殊交易类型解锁了若干新的用例:合并交易功能为纳米支付铺平了道路,而灰尘回收交易将保持钱包清洁,并消除粉尘隐私攻击的威胁。当然,由于祖先数量限制的解除,后代事务的长链。在这段演讲中,Steve和Matej将一并探讨这些交易的用例,并对评估、接受和广播这类交易的详细机制进行解释。

与Craig Wright博士的炉边对话

Steve Shadders与Craig Wright博士坐在一起,坦诚相待地谈论比特币的发展。

Bitcoin SV学院:比特币开发课程简介

本段演讲将介绍Bitcoin SV学院的比特币开发课程,这是一个免费的在线学习平台,提供学院风格、具备学术质量的比特币教学内容。你可以了解有关该平台及其课程的信息,尤其是BSV开发库。

打点钱包SDK中的“风语者”和“打点ID”

打点钱包不仅仅是一个钱包,你还可以利用它做很多事情,包括创建和管理代币的新工具。在本段演讲中,你将了解打点钱包上的新工具、用于构建支付和数据功能的一系列API、可供使用的开发环境以及全新的"打点ID"和"风语者"功能。

介绍Operate SV及Chronos Labs

在本段演讲中,Chronos实验室的创始人Aaron Russell将介绍Chronos实验室开发产品套件中提供的关键工具,包括Operate SV、TxForge和Paypresto。

比特币交易:在Bitcoin SV区块链应用中嵌入并使用数据

本次演讲将探讨如何使用比特币交易在区块链中嵌入数据,以及如何在基于BSV构建的应用中使用这些数据。演讲将介绍交易的基础知识,以及可用于向交易中添加应用数据的多种机制。我们还将介绍基于区块链的数据的基本标准和关键注意事项,最后是创建数据交易的演示环节。

比特币网络持续扩容迎接全球普及

简化支付验证(SPV)由来已久。在段演讲中,你将学习点对点(P2P)支付协议如何工作,并了解如何使用轻量级客户端工具箱进行真正的P2P交易,该工具箱将提供SPV和一系列相关工具。

用HandCash Connect SDK打造你的第一款应用

HandCash Connect是比特币生态系统中近期最重要的产品之一,它可以为应用提供支付和身份识别功能。该SDK能将纳米支付(即低于1美元的支付)轻松地集成到应用和游戏之中,并能对数据和信息进行加密。一起来了解一下关于HandCash SDK的方方面面吧,因为BSV生态系统中的顶级应用和游戏都在用它。

OP_PUSH_TX及其在比特币智能合约中的应用

本演讲将重点讨论OP_PUSH_TX的重要特性,这是构建比特币高级智能合约的关键概念。它允许合约自省它所处的交易的上下文。它为一系列的智能合约奠定了基础,而这在之前被认为是不可能的。通过本次演讲,您将了解OP_PUSH_TX是如何工作的,以及如何使用它来构建各种不同的智能合约。

使用ElectrumSV SDK在regtest开发环境中测试应用程序

在本演讲中,你将了解如何在regtest环境中测试应用程序,以开发更安全、更高效的SPV应用程序。演讲将介绍创建regtest区块链和使用ElectrumSV SDK执行应用程序测试,还将展示用于模拟各种场景的其它主要特性和用例。

FYX SDK演示

一起来看看Cryptofights开发背后的故事。我们将探讨非同质化通证(NFT)、FYX平台功能、Cryptofights游戏以及runonbitcoin的高级用例。

闭幕致辞(预告编程马拉松)

BSV开发者大会(2021)

立刻报名参加第四届开发者大会(2021)线上同步直播
时间:2021年11月13日-14日

Online Event,[object Object],[object Object]
Bitcoin Development Conference

Online Event
MAY 15-16, 2021 | 15:00 - 20:15 CEST

Understand the power of cthe original Bitcoin protocol at Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021!

Hosted By
Bitcoin Asscociation
nChain
Powered By:
WeAreDevelopers

Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 by the Numbers

9.6K
Unique Participants Online
36
Countries
73%
Blockchain Newcomers

Key Speakers

Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy Nguyen

Founding President, Bitcoin Association

Jimmy Nguyen is one of the world’s top Bitcoin and blockchain advocates. He is a renowned public speaker, media commentator and global ambassador for Bitcoin SV. Jimmy joined nChain and then helped launch the Bitcoin Association after a 21-year career as an intellectual property and digital technology lawyer. He is a Certified Information Privacy Professional/U.S. In 2008, Lawdragon named him (at only age 36) one of the “500 Leading Lawyers in America” and described him as a “dynamo talent.” He has also been recognized by the Century City Bar Association as “Intellectual Property Lawyer of the Year” (2011), and by the Association of Media & Entertainment Counsel with its Industry Leader Award (2017). For his diverse leadership, Jimmy has been named a “Top 100 Under 50 Diverse Executive Leader” (2015) by Diversity MBA magazine and was inducted into California Minority Counsel Program’s Diversity Hall of Fame (2015).

Dr. Craig S. Wright

Dr. Craig S. Wright

Chief Scientist, nChain

Dr. Wright is the world-renowned Chief Scientist at nChain and the creator of Bitcoin under the Satoshi Nakamoto moniker. He works full-time to fulfil his vision for a world with wide-scale adoption of Bitcoin, both as a system of electronic cash and commodity money, as well as a transformative technology platform.

Steve Shadders

Steve Shadders

CTO, nChain
Technical Director, BSV Infrastructure Team

Steve Shadders has been involved in Bitcoin infrastructure since early 2011. As one of the first authors of open-source mining pool software “PoolServerJ,” he was at the forefront of driving scaling concerns from day one. Today, Steve is the CTO at nChain and is the Technical Director of the BSV Infrastructure Team. In this role, he contributes his ecosystem-wide perspective to support building the mining and UX infrastructure of Bitcoin SV and making it accessible as an enterprise business tool offering immutable audit features at scale that only a public blockchain can provide.

Aaron Russell

Aaron Russell

Software Developer, Chronos Labs Ltd

Aaron is a software developer on a mission to discover the best ways to build applications on Bitcoin and share them with the world. Aaron, otherwise known as Libs, is the developer behind Bitpost and Paypresto, and has released over 30 open source libraries and packages, including TxForge, Operate and BSV-ex to name but a few. Aaron's work is an essential resource for many developers and businesses building applications and services on Bitcoin.

Alessio Pagani

Alessio Pagani

Researcher, nChain

Alessio was born as a computer engineer and holds a PhD in Information Technology from Politecnico di Milano. During his graduate years, he also developed the business aspect of his research interests, cofounding one of the first Italian startups involved in the design of blockchain solutions. Following a postdoc at the Alan Turing Institute, Alessio joined nChain as a researcher. His scientific activity focuses on the emerging dynamics of the Bitcoin network and on industrial applications of blockchain technologies, including IoT, data-management, and micropayments.

Brendan Lee

Brendan Lee

Training and Development Manager, Bitcoin Association

Brendan is the Training and Development Manager at Bitcoin Association, a role in which he oversees the development of the Bitcoin SV developer curriculum. An engineer by trade, Brendan has been involved in a number of initiatives in the digital asset space, including working with Tokenized and Coinstorage.

Connor Murray

Connor Murray

Content Creator, Bitcoin Association

Connor is Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Britevue, a blockchain-based review platform that allows users to monetise online reviews through microtransactions. Utilising the scalable Bitcoin SV blockchain, Britevue provides back-end infrastructure to verify that online reviews are linked to real customers. Connor is a longtime Bitcoin advocate who has focused on producing freely-available educational Bitcoin content. He has a Bachelor of Science degree in Physics and worked in the medical record software industry prior to founding Britevue.

Dave Case

Dave Case

CTO and Chief Architect, Fyx Gaming

David is CTO and Chief Architect at Fyx Gaming. Having spent the last 3 years pioneering architecture of interactive blockchain gaming, he has learned a lot of lessons on the path to bring his passion for Bitcoin to help build the future.

Evan Freeman

Evan Freeman

Curriculum Specialist, Bitcoin Association

Evan is a Curriculum Specialist at Bitcoin Association, working to create and deliver a wide range of resources designed to educate developers working on the Bitcoin SV blockchain. An experienced educator, Evan joined Bitcoin Association having spent five years working with an array of blockchain technology businesses.

Hayden Donnelly

Hayden Donnelly

Software Engineer, ElectrumSV

Hayden Donnelly is a software engineer, contributor to the ElectrumSV wallet and co-maintainer of the ElectrumSV-SDK project.

He is also the maintainer of the popular python library “bitsv” and “polyglot” – an extension to bitsv.

He has a passion for building ergonomic dev. tools and thinks there is still more work needed in this area.

Hayden will cover the topic of how to make use of the ElectrumSV-SDK for developing applications in a simulated, regtest development environment.

Jack Davies

Jack Davies

Research and Development Scientist, nChain

After obtaining a degree in Natural Sciences from Cambridge University, Jack Davies joined the research team at nChain in 2018. His research focuses on the network theory underpinning Bitcoin, as well as the practical applications of blockchain-based cryptographic techniques to real world problems in data-management, supply chain, and identity verification.

Jad Wahab

Jad Wahab

Software Engineer, nChain

Jad has been working in the Bitcoin industry full time for 4 years and is passionate about the value that sound money, global instant nano-payments, and a single worldwide immutable ledger can bring to the world. A computer engineer who deepened his technical Bitcoin expertise with an MSc in information security emphasising on applied cryptography, Jad currently focuses primarily on building Bitcoin infrastructure.

Kapil Jain

Kapil Jain

Curriculum Contributor, Bitcoin Association

Kapil Jain is a technology professional with 18 years of software development experience in banking and financial products working for global organizations based out of US and Europe. He has been involved in developing and maintaining core payment systems for past 10 years and has been involved with Bitcoin since 2018 in a personal capacity. He has authored a book published recently detailing the Bitcoin protocol, along with various insights into application development happening in the Bitcoin SV ecosystem.

Lin Zheming

Lin Zheming

Co-Founder and CEO, Mempool
Co-Founder and CEO, DotWallet

Graduated from Department of Economics, Renmin University of China, Lin Zhemin is a former employee of Jishi.com, Apple and Baidu. He has extensive experience in Internet product designing and marketing in the booming Chinese market. In 2011, he started getting in touch with Bitcoin mining, and later founded the Mempool mining pool and DotWallet to manage the wallet. He has been the ambassador of the Bitcoin Association in China since 2019, and has been a founding member of the BSV Technical Standards Committee since June 2020.

Matej Trampuš

Matej Trampuš

Co-founder and CTO, CREA

Matej Trampuš is a Co-Founder and CTO of CREA. He has been fascinated with computer security ever since his father introduced him to the school’s Apple II. After receiving his PhD in application security, he realised that working in the industry can provide much more challenges than pursuing an academic career. In the last 25 years he has analysed, architected and led the development of software solutions for a wide range of clients - spanning from banking through insurance, utility and Telco. Bitcoin has invigorated his interest in computer security, distributed systems and scaling. He believes that there is nothing more satisfying than changing the world through making the global adoption of blockchain technology a reality.

Rafa Jimenez

Rafa Jimenez

Co-Founder and CTO, HandCash

Software engineer and full-stack developer. Combining edge technology, agile methodologies and lean startup to lead teams building the right products, maximise ROI and minimise risks.

Xiaohui Liu

Xiaohui Liu

CEO, sCrypt

Xiaohui Liu is the founder and CEO of sCrypt Inc., a company dedicated to providing integrated on-chain smart contracting solutions on BSV. Previously, he was a Co-Founder and the Chief Scientist at blockchain startup ContentBox. Before that, he was a Research Scientist at Facebook in the Connectivity Lab, conducting fundamental research to make internet access available throughout the world. He has a Ph.D. in Computer Science, specialised in peer-to-peer distributed networking. He has published multiple papers in premier conferences and journals. He also has one international patent.

Sessions from Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021

Opening Remarks

Nano-services, dust return transactions and long chains

Recent updates by the Bitcoin SV Infrastructure Team have unlocked several new use cases for specialised transaction types: consolidation transactions have paved the way for nanopayments, while dust return transactions will keep wallets clean and eliminate dusting privacy attacks. And of course, long chains of descendant transactions thanks to a lifting of the ancestor limit. In this session, Steve Shadders and Matej Trampuš explore a range of different use cases for these specialised transaction types, including covering the mechanics of how each of these transaction types are assessed, accepted and propagated.

Fireside chat with Dr Craig S. Wright

Steve Shadders sits down with Dr Craig S. Wright for a candid discussion on development in Bitcoin.

Bitcoin SV Academy: Introduction to Bitcoin Development course

This session covers the Introduction to Bitcoin Development course at Bitcoin SV Academy, the free online learning platform offering university-style, academia-quality Bitcoin education. Find out more about the platform and its course offerings, with a focus on the BSV library.

Windtalker and DotID for the DotWallet SDK

DotWallet is a lot more than just a wallet - there's so much more you can do, including new tools for creating and managing tokens. In this session, learn about these new tools, the range of APIs offered for building payment and data functionalities, the development environment provided, as well as the all-new DotID and Windtalker features.

An introduction to Operate SV and the Chronos Labs suite

In this session, Chronos Labs founder Aaron Russell covers the key tools provided in the Chronos Labs suite of development products, including Operate SV, TxForge and Paypresto.

Bitcoin transactions: embedding and using data for applications built on Bitcoin SV

This session explores how Bitcoin transactions can be used to embed data on the blockchain and then use that data in applications built on Bitcoin SV. It covers the basics of transactions and the different mechanisms that can be used to add application data to them, including basic standards and key considerations for blockchain-based data, concluding with a walkthrough demonstration of creating data transactions.

Scaling Bitcoin for global adoption

Simplified payment verification (SPV) has been a long time coming. In this session, learn how a peer-to-peer (P2P) payment protocol can function and find out how true P2P transactions can be enabled using a lite client toolbox, which offers SPV along with a collection of associated tools.

Build your first app with the HandCash Connect SDK

The HandCash Connect SDK has brought easy-to-integrate nanopayments - those as small as a single cent - to application developers everywhere. In this session, learn how you can quickly and effectively integrate nanopayments into apps and games, as well as a host of other blockchain functions - including encrypted data and messages.

OP_PUSH_TX and its applications in Bitcoin smart contracts

This session focuses on a key feature called OP_PUSH_TX, a critical concept for creating advanced smart contracts on Bitcoin SV. It allows a contract to introspect the transaction context it is in and forms the basis for a wide range of smart contracts, previously deemed unfeasible if not impossible. Learn how the intriguing OP_PUSH_TX works and how it can be used to build a variety of different smart contracts.

Testing applications in a regtest development environment with the ElectrumSV SDK

Learn all about testing applications in a regtest environment for the development of safer and more efficient SPV applications. This session covers creating a regtest blockchain and performing application testing using the ElectrumSV SDK, including the main features and functionalities offered, concluding with case study examples.

An introduction to the FYX Gaming SDK

Peek under the kimono of the development of CryptoFights. This session covers the FYX Gaming SDK, including unique features of the FYX platform, non-fungible tokens (NFTs), CryptoFights, as well as advanced use case examples for the RUN protocol.

Closing Remarks

Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021

Register now for the 4th Bitcoin SV DevCon taking place online on November 13-14, 2021