目标受众

BSV开发者与各商业领域代表

BSV开发者与各商业领域代表

Bitcoin SV开发社区具备多样且独特的思想,拥有共同的比特币愿景和共同的创业心态。许多项目还共享开发人员,协作互通是BSV社区的标志。因此这里不同的应用程序、工具集和链上业务之间可以实现功能强大的集成。

加入BSV开发者大会,重新点燃开发的热情,看看你的同行们在做什么。你除了可以从BSV独立开发者那里得到不断涌现的开发资源外,还可以直接从nChain获取BSV工具拓展情况的最新信息,包括能够有助于你项目的库、开发工具包和集成工具。

以太坊开发者

以太坊开发者

许多Bitcoin SV项目都是由以前的以太坊开发者创建的,他们需要一个更稳定的协议,以及比以太坊网络上更高的TPS。通过转向BSV,两大阵营之间的思想有了巨大的交叉传播。Bitcoin SV具备虚拟机和“世界计算机”的理念,并提供L1和L2的token方案、虚拟机和强大的开发工具包。

Bitcoin SV的并行区块验证特性和独特高效的网络连接方式,再加上UTXO模型的固有高效性能,使以太坊开发者在这里只会受到他们野心的限制,而不会受到网络协议的限制!BSV拥有MetaMask风格的钱包,还有一些开发者正全心致力于在BSV上创建以太坊式虚拟机。

BSV开发者大会是一个绝好的机会,你可以开始学习如何将应用程序和数字资产移植到Bitcoin SV上,这一唯一可扩展并提供真正稳定协议的区块链。

其他区块链开发者

其他区块链开发者

有区块链经验的开发者经常抱怨协议升级破坏了他们的应用,或者治理问题造成了不必要的分裂,这给他们的业务造成了巨大的挫折。请在BSV开发者大会上了解固定和稳定的Bitcoin SV协议,未来再也不需要硬分叉来解决扩容问题!BSV由工作证明(PoW)来治理,并且可无限扩容,协议没有对此设置限制。BSV社区具有非常健康的开发环境,而开发者大会就是一个很好的场合,你可以与长期的比特币开发者见面,了解可供使用的工具集,以及与已开展区块链业务的开发者们进行合作。

非区块链开发者

非区块链开发者

区块链技术的发展长期以来一直受到阻碍,原因大众普遍对区块链技术及其潜在能力缺乏了解,对底层协议稳定性担忧,以及质疑区块链网络性能。

Bitcoin SV已经解决了上述普遍的质疑和担忧,而BSV开发者大会就是学习和了解这些信息的最佳场合!

在大会中,你可以学习了解已固定且稳定的Bitcoin SV协议,和BSV的无限扩展性和安全即时交易的能力,以及BSV为何是一个能够可支持企业级应用和业务的区块链平台。

BSV开发者大会(2021)

立刻报名参加第四届开发者大会(2021)线上同步直播
时间:2021年11月13日-14日

Who Should Attend

Bitcoin SV Developers

Bitcoin SV Developers

The Bitcoin SV development community offers exceptional diversity of thought, with a shared vision for Bitcoin and a common entrepreneurial mindset. Many projects share common developers, with collaboration and cooperation a trademark of the community, resulting in strong integration between different applications, toolsets and businesses building on-ch

Join BSV DevCon to rekindle the development fire and see what your peers have been working on. Get updates on the ongoing expansion of Bitcoin SV tools directly from nChain, in addition to the growing resource base offered by independent builders - including libraries, developer kits and powerful new integrations for your project.

Ethereum Developers

Ethereum Developers

Many Bitcoin SV businesses were built by former Ethereum developers who required a stable protocol and higher transaction throughput than available on the Ethereum network. By moving to Bitcoin SV, there has been a tremendous cross-pollination of ideas between the two camps. With virtual machine and "world computer" ideas at the forefront of the Satoshi Vision, Bitcoin SV offers L1 and L2 tokenisation, virtual machines and powerful developer kits.

Bitcoin SV's parallel block validation and uniquely efficient network connectivity, combined with the inherent efficiency of the UTXO model enables Ethereum developers to be limited only by their ambition - not by the network protocol! Bitcoin SV has MetaMask-style wallets, as well as a number of developers dedicated strictly to the creation of Ethereum-style virtual machines built on Bitcoin SV.

BSV DevCon is a great place to begin learning how to port apps and assets over to the only blockchain that scales and offers a truly stable protocol, Bitcoin SV.

Other Blockchain Developers

Other Blockchain Developers

Developers with experience across the blockchain sphere often lament that protocol upgrades break their apps or that governance issues create unnecessary splits which create giant setbacks for their businesses. At BSV DevCon, learn about the fixed and stable Bitcoin SV protocol - one that won't require hard forks to solve scaling issues in the future. It is governed by proof of work and has no protocol limits on scaling. The development environment is robust, and the DevCon is a great place to meet longtime Bitcoin developers, learn about the toolsets available to work with, as well as collaborate with fellow blockchain developers who have made the switch to the blockchain for business.

Non-Blockchain Developers

Non-Blockchain Developers

The development of blockchain technologies has been hampered for too long by a lack of understanding about the technology and its abilities, concerns about the stability of the underlying protocol, in addition to questions about how the various networks would perform at scale.

Bitcoin SV offers a remedy to these concerns and BSV DevCon is the perfect place to learn how!

Discover how the fixed and stable Bitcoin SV protocol, together with unbounded scaling, and safe, instant transactions, provides a blockchain platform capable of support enterprise-grade applications and use cases.

Get BSV DevCon Updates

Sign up for news and information about Bitcoin SV DevCons and other Bitcoin Association initiatives.

If you have questions and/or concerns, feel free to contact us.